2016 3D Shoot & Events Calendar



CLICK THE BANNER BELOW FOR A PDF FILE OF THE EVENT DETAILS

















TRI-COUNTY ARCHERS ASSOCIATION SCHEDULE



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ NJ-SFAA SCHEDULE



ADDENDUM

ARCHERY CLUBS * Clubs with Ranges)		PHONE			Web

Appalachian Bowmen, Newton, NJ * 	973-989-8693 	www.appalachianbowmen.org/  *President Bob Liegner 
Black Knight Bowbenders, Jackson, NJ* 732-462-2278 	www.blackknightbowbenders.com
Bergen Bowmen, Mahwah, NJ *  201-641-6960 	www.bergenbowmen.com/range.html
Bob’s Little Sport Shop, Glassboro, NJ 		856-881-7575		http://www.bobslittlesportshop.com/
Buckshorn Sportsmen's Club, Alloway, NJ* 856-935-0037	www.buckshornsportsmen.com
Clover Leaf Archery(Milford, PA)*  215-538-9085 	www.cloverleafarchery.com/index.htm
Dover Consolidated, Succasunna, NJ 		973-729-3736	e-mail only to reimera@juno.com
 	Farmers Sportsman’s Club (3-D)Milford, NJ* 908-996-4862 	www.farmerssportsmansclub.com in Milford, NJ or 908-996-2535 
Garden State Archers, Jacobstown, NJ* 856-465-8610	http://www.gardenstatearchery.com/ 
 	Lincoln Park Archers, Towaco, NJ* 973-216-2665	www.lincolnparkarchers.org
Langhorne Rod & Gun Club, Holland PA*	215-968-4202		www.LanghorneRodandGunClub.com 
Obissquasoit Archers, Alloway, NJ* 856-455-9867 	www.obiss.org
Penn Del Archers, Boothwyn, PA* 		610-543-2152 		www.penndelarchers.com 
Shooters Sporting Center, Little Egg Harbor	609-296-4080		www.shootersnj.com/
Sportsmen Center, Bordentown, NJ 609-298-5300 www.sportsmenscenter.com
Square Circle Archers, Gibbsboro, NJ * 	856-435-9722 
Targeteers Archery, Saddle Brook, NJ201-843-7788www.targeteersarchery.com 
Traditional Archers of NJ(aka TANJ)  732-957-1960 	www.tradnj.com
Tri-County Archery Association*   609-889-6828		Member Clubs are Buckshorn and Obissquasoit
UBNJ - United Bowhunters of NJ   908-670-0926www.ubnj.org
Wa-Xo-Be Archers, Mon. Junction, NJ* 732-355-1717 www.waxobe.com
Wo-Pe-Na Archers, Clifton, NJ*  973-365-2590 www.wopena.net
X-Ring Archers, Lambertville, NJ*  908-399-9757 www.x-ringarchers.com
 
ARCHERY Related Businesses 		 	Phone

3-D Archery Target Repair (South Jersey) 	267-973-7248		www.3darcheryrepairsplusllc.com/
A & M Archery, Lakewood, NJ		732-363-2802		www.amarcherynj.com/
BCY Bowstring Material, Middletown, Ct. 860-632-7115 www.bcyfibers.com
 	Bob’s Little Sport Shop, Glassboro, NJ 		856-881-7575		http://www.bobslittlesportshop.com/
	Bowstick Archery, Traditional Bows 888-432-1269 www.bowstick.com
	Irene Bowers Wildlife Studio, Milford, NJ908-995-2558  www.bowersartstudio.com/
Cheyenne Mountain Outfitters, Robbinsville, NJ 609-570-8430		www.cheyennemtnoutfitters.com/
Classic Bowman, Butler, NJ Rob Tiberio	877-599-5153		www.classicbowman.com/  Fine Woolen Clothing for Sportsmen
Dicks Sporting Goods of Freehold732-358-1400www.dickssportinggoods.com 
Harry's Army Navy, Robbinsville, NJ 609-585-5450 www.harrysan.com/
Heritage Guild of Branchburg, NJ 908-429-9500www.heritageguild.com 
Lancaster Supply, Lancaster, PA  800-829-7408 www.lancasterarchery.com
L & H Woods & Water, Wall, NJ   609-242-1812 www.lhwoodsandwater.com 
Original Britesite, Succasunna,  973-584-0637  http://britesite.us/    
RAD Custom Bow Strings, Jackson (Roger Dean)732-534-5435www.radcustombowstrings.com
Shooters Sporting Center, Little Egg Harbor	609-296-4080		www.shootersnj.com/
Sportsmen Center, Bordentown  609-298-5300 www.sportsmenscenter.com
Sportsman’s Table, LLC,   Hellertown, PA610-838-1133 www.sportsmanstable.com 
Targeteers Archery, Saddle Brook, NJ201-843-7788www.targeteersarchery.com 
Tips Hardware, 218 Main St, W. Creek, NJ 609 296-3192 www.tipshardware.org/   
Woodbridge Arms and Archery - LLC Iselin 732-855-5887www.woodbridgearms.com  
World Class Taxidermy of Howell732-298-4149www.worldclasstaxidermy.net (Chris Erickson, Master Taxidermist)
X-Ring Archers  908-399-9757 www.x-ringarchers.com


FRIENDS OF CJAN (Non-Archery Products)  	Phone 
Ace Outdoor Power Equip.  Cream Ridge, NJ  732-269-1155  www.acepowerequipment.net/custompage.asp?pg=creamridge
	Guard Me Security, Old Bridge – Craig Metzger	800-235-0644		 www.guardme.com
Irene Bowers Last Man Standing Knives   www.bowersartstudio.com/  
New Egypt Agway   609-752-0000 www.newegyptagway.com/ 
      Tractor Supply of Allentown609-259-4970www.tractorsupply.com
 


))) -------- cjan ----------)
Central Jersey Archery News
Gene Grodzki
ggrodzki@optonline.net
732-462-2278